Customer review

Your rate
grip500.ie
Rating 4.95 | 2050 Reviews

GRIP500's teams do their utmost to meet your needs. Behind our site, there's a team of men and women who work rigorously to provide you with the best possible service. Sales support, after-sales support, accounting, e-payment services, warehousing & logistics, IT, marketing, management... All our employyes are working with one common goal: CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. We're proud and happy to see that our site is recommended by our loyal customers.

Please note that reviews left on the site are subject to a verification procedure. Reviews are listed in chronological order only.

5/5

Impeccable and fast service

Review submitted on 11/06/2024 by José Oliveira following a purchase experience on 31/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 11/06/2024 by José Oliveira following a purchase experience on 31/05/2024 - View original (Portuguese) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Order compliant and very very fast delivery Super

Review submitted on 11/06/2024 by LOUART following a purchase experience on 04/06/2024 Translated review submitted on 11/06/2024 by LOUART following a purchase experience on 04/06/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
4/5

Good and fast delivery

Review submitted on 10/06/2024 by Gerwin following a purchase experience on 24/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 10/06/2024 by Gerwin following a purchase experience on 24/05/2024 - View original (Dutch) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Everything as ordered - delivered quickly

Review submitted on 10/06/2024 by Maroex following a purchase experience on 01/06/2024 Translated review submitted on 10/06/2024 by Maroex following a purchase experience on 01/06/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Perfect tires, super fast delivery, ordered on a Monday, delivered on Tuesday morning. Very comfortable, quiet and effective in mixed terrain on a very heavy car (Land Cruiser 100). I recommend.

Review submitted on 10/06/2024 by João Rangel following a purchase experience on 03/06/2024 Translated review submitted on 10/06/2024 by João Rangel following a purchase experience on 03/06/2024 - View original (Portuguese) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Great service, tires delivered quickly, excellent price. I trusted the reviews and although I didn't know the Landsail brand, I am satisfied. Nice design and from the first days of use, I can say that I would buy them again.

Review submitted on 09/06/2024 by Gian78 following a purchase experience on 08/06/2024 Translated review submitted on 09/06/2024 by Gian78 following a purchase experience on 08/06/2024 - View original (Italian) view the translated version (English)
5/5

For me too, both tires arrived with different deliveries. However, in the same week with only 2 days difference. So, it's completely fine. The age of the tires, manufactured in December 23, is also completely acceptable. So, thumbs up and gladly again.

Review submitted on 09/06/2024 by Cay following a purchase experience on 04/06/2024 Translated review submitted on 09/06/2024 by Cay following a purchase experience on 04/06/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

everything went great, fast delivery, good price.

Review submitted on 09/06/2024 by Commander following a purchase experience on 12/04/2024 Translated review submitted on 09/06/2024 by Commander following a purchase experience on 12/04/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Fantastic! Fast delivery and very well packaged (at least the 4 rims from MOMO). I have already recommended and will continue to recommend, without any doubt.

Review submitted on 08/06/2024 by Rui Vasco following a purchase experience on 03/06/2024 Translated review submitted on 08/06/2024 by Rui Vasco following a purchase experience on 03/06/2024 - View original (Portuguese) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Fast shipping, material compliant Only positives

Review submitted on 08/06/2024 by Christian following a purchase experience on 03/06/2024 Translated review submitted on 08/06/2024 by Christian following a purchase experience on 03/06/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Very good, nothing to say, the tires are not yet mounted.

Review submitted on 07/06/2024 by Flutix following a purchase experience on 03/06/2024 Translated review submitted on 07/06/2024 by Flutix following a purchase experience on 03/06/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Excellent, timely, very fast delivery. Will use again for sure.

Review submitted on 07/06/2024 by brosjohnj@gmail.com following a purchase experience on 02/03/2024
5/5

Good value for money. If it stays like this, I'll gladly come back.

Review submitted on 06/06/2024 by Name oder Pseudonym following a purchase experience on 02/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 06/06/2024 by Name oder Pseudonym following a purchase experience on 02/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

A very good tire for the BMW R 1250 GS Adventure HP

Review submitted on 06/06/2024 by Timo following a purchase experience on 16/04/2024 Translated review submitted on 06/06/2024 by Timo following a purchase experience on 16/04/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

good, no problem I would recommend

Review submitted on 05/06/2024 by bardou following a purchase experience on 21/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 05/06/2024 by bardou following a purchase experience on 21/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Good products and fast delivery

Review submitted on 04/06/2024 by Loswarana following a purchase experience on 28/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 04/06/2024 by Loswarana following a purchase experience on 28/05/2024 - View original (Finnish) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Gladly again :-) 1

Review submitted on 03/06/2024 by Heppy following a purchase experience on 27/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 03/06/2024 by Heppy following a purchase experience on 27/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Fast delivery I recommend it!

Review submitted on 03/06/2024 by Angel gt pirreli following a purchase experience on 26/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 03/06/2024 by Angel gt pirreli following a purchase experience on 26/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Very good handling despite my problems. Thank you very much and gladly again.

Review submitted on 02/06/2024 by Berno following a purchase experience on 02/06/2024 Translated review submitted on 02/06/2024 by Berno following a purchase experience on 02/06/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

I recommend it to everyone.. Very serious and very fast delivery.. Only positive

Review submitted on 02/06/2024 by Duchaud emmanuel following a purchase experience on 18/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 02/06/2024 by Duchaud emmanuel following a purchase experience on 18/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Quick transaction, quick shipping, thank you

Review submitted on 02/06/2024 by Robin following a purchase experience on 18/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 02/06/2024 by Robin following a purchase experience on 18/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Everything went great. Gladly again.

Review submitted on 31/05/2024 by Sandra following a purchase experience on 14/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 31/05/2024 by Sandra following a purchase experience on 14/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Everything is good and fast Thank you

Review submitted on 31/05/2024 by Noelia following a purchase experience on 16/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 31/05/2024 by Noelia following a purchase experience on 16/05/2024 - View original (Spanish) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Very good Very fast

Review submitted on 31/05/2024 by Garlaban following a purchase experience on 17/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 31/05/2024 by Garlaban following a purchase experience on 17/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Everything is fine.

Review submitted on 31/05/2024 by Klaus following a purchase experience on 14/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 31/05/2024 by Klaus following a purchase experience on 14/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Hi bought 2 Michilin tiers looked new but on measuring the depth of threads it was only 4.5mil new tiers measure 6.mil so are they new or used otherwise service was good

Review submitted on 30/05/2024 by Ken Anderson following a purchase experience on 14/05/2024
5/5

Perfect

Review submitted on 30/05/2024 by Olivier following a purchase experience on 06/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 30/05/2024 by Olivier following a purchase experience on 06/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Very fast and good tires, I recommend.

Review submitted on 30/05/2024 by Jp following a purchase experience on 15/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 30/05/2024 by Jp following a purchase experience on 15/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

ordered on the 29th received on the 30th what could be better I recommend without worries

Review submitted on 30/05/2024 by michel following a purchase experience on 29/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 30/05/2024 by michel following a purchase experience on 29/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Precise and punctual. Fast shipping. Highly recommend.

Review submitted on 30/05/2024 by Realesse following a purchase experience on 16/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 30/05/2024 by Realesse following a purchase experience on 16/05/2024 - View original (Italian) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Great service from this seller despite a mistake on my part, everything was resolved perfectly and simply. Gladly again.

Review submitted on 30/05/2024 by Berno Mai following a purchase experience on 15/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 30/05/2024 by Berno Mai following a purchase experience on 15/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Good quality / price ratio. I recommend this company

Review submitted on 28/05/2024 by LEFEUVRE following a purchase experience on 11/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 28/05/2024 by LEFEUVRE following a purchase experience on 11/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

excellent. I bought Mazda oil, everything worked perfectly

Review submitted on 27/05/2024 by Poter following a purchase experience on 13/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 27/05/2024 by Poter following a purchase experience on 13/05/2024 - View original (Italian) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Nikel ordered on 12/05/2024 and delivered on 14/05/2024

Review submitted on 27/05/2024 by Guillet following a purchase experience on 12/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 27/05/2024 by Guillet following a purchase experience on 12/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Good prices, fast delivery

Review submitted on 27/05/2024 by Xxx following a purchase experience on 14/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 27/05/2024 by Xxx following a purchase experience on 14/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Good prices, fast delivery. 👍

Review submitted on 27/05/2024 by Xxx following a purchase experience on 14/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 27/05/2024 by Xxx following a purchase experience on 14/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Efficient and fast

Review submitted on 27/05/2024 by JO following a purchase experience on 07/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 27/05/2024 by JO following a purchase experience on 07/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Top service and fast delivery!! Anytime again.

Review submitted on 26/05/2024 by RudiOhrf following a purchase experience on 10/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 26/05/2024 by RudiOhrf following a purchase experience on 10/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Great product, fast shipping

Review submitted on 25/05/2024 by Alexander Barth following a purchase experience on 25/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 25/05/2024 by Alexander Barth following a purchase experience on 25/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Need a tire sponsor, they only last one burnout

Review submitted on 25/05/2024 by Janne following a purchase experience on 18/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 25/05/2024 by Janne following a purchase experience on 18/05/2024 - View original (Swedish) view the translated version (English)
5/5

I was skeptical because the supplier comes from Spain but Very pleasantly surprised by how smooth and fast the shipping was. Communication was top-notch, I was always informed about the order status 👍👍 Top, gladly again !!!!

Review submitted on 25/05/2024 by Schafhausen following a purchase experience on 15/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 25/05/2024 by Schafhausen following a purchase experience on 15/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Superb, very satisfied, thank you. Until next time

Review submitted on 25/05/2024 by Chris following a purchase experience on 03/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 25/05/2024 by Chris following a purchase experience on 03/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Despite initial doubts, I must say that Grip500 is great! The shipping is fast, great price, I let myself be influenced by other reviews. I contacted support and found that it was not necessary. Super friendly, quick response. I stick with Grip500. 5 stars. I bought the Pirelli Diablo Supercorsa Sp V3 motorcycle tire. Everything was great with the tire!

Review submitted on 25/05/2024 by Nils Kleidt following a purchase experience on 01/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 25/05/2024 by Nils Kleidt following a purchase experience on 01/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Purchase of two Kleber tires in 225 55 17. The same as the ones I had previously. I have driven 56000 km with them. The price is attractive and the delivery is fast. Excellent tires.

Review submitted on 23/05/2024 by Jacques legrand following a purchase experience on 08/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 23/05/2024 by Jacques legrand following a purchase experience on 08/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Delivery time respected, the person who delivered my tires was friendly and professional, the tires received perfectly match the order and finally a really competitive price. Now all I have to do is mount these tires and try them out. Thank you for your professionalism!!!

Review submitted on 23/05/2024 by POUMGEGE following a purchase experience on 18/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 23/05/2024 by POUMGEGE following a purchase experience on 18/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Very good, ultra fast delivery ordered two Michelin 165 x 400 tires for my Citroën Traction 11 BL on May 17th received on May 21st, for the price it's hard to find cheaper. I will reorder soon without hesitation. I recommend GRIP500

Review submitted on 22/05/2024 by Mariano following a purchase experience on 17/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 22/05/2024 by Mariano following a purchase experience on 17/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Great site. Order delivered on time considering holidays. Lowest prices on the market for my order. 40 euros difference. I highly recommend this site. Sincerely

Review submitted on 22/05/2024 by Cid honda following a purchase experience on 13/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 22/05/2024 by Cid honda following a purchase experience on 13/05/2024 - View original (French) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Everything is great! Fast delivery, I am satisfied

Review submitted on 21/05/2024 by Erwin Eidenhammer following a purchase experience on 06/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 21/05/2024 by Erwin Eidenhammer following a purchase experience on 06/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Everything went very well and quickly, always gladly again 😉👍

Review submitted on 21/05/2024 by Frank Pf. following a purchase experience on 10/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 21/05/2024 by Frank Pf. following a purchase experience on 10/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
5/5

Everything went smoothly, fast and good service. I will buy here again!

Review submitted on 21/05/2024 by Henning following a purchase experience on 05/05/2024 Translated review submitted on 21/05/2024 by Henning following a purchase experience on 05/05/2024 - View original (German) view the translated version (English)
Continue browsing without accepting >
Concerning cookies and other trackers
Grip500.ie (GRIP500) and its partners (Google, Hotjar, Microsoft) use cookies and other trackers (web storage) to ensure the proper function of the site, to facilitate your browsing, to perform statistical measurements and to personalise its advertising campaigns. Cookies and other trackers stored on your device may contain personal data. Furthermore, we do not deposit any cookies or other trackers without your voluntary and informed consent, with the exception of those essential to the function of the site. We remember your choice for 6 months. You can withdraw your consent at any time by visiting the cookies and other trackers page. You can choose to continue browsing without accepting the placing of cookies or other trackers. Refusal does not prevent access to services GRIP500. For more information, we invite you to consult the cookies and other trackers page.
Customise cookies
LiveChat
An error occurred. Please try again or contact us if the problem persists.